SBC1 About me

Hello everyone, my name is Mariama. I live in Dakar, Senegal. I’m in grade 9 in ISD. I live with my mother and siblings. I have 2 brothers and 3 sister. My dad is not always with us because of his job that makes him travel a lot, but he comes and visits mostly during the  holidays.

I am new at blogging. I love to read books, mostly about romance, mystery, comics, and  fan fiction. I love watching anime, I also enjoy watching movies and I also like listening to music, especially pop music and I like listening to songs that calms me down like “symphony” by Clean bandit, and  “what doesn’t kill you” by Kelly Clarkson. I am not involved in any kind of sport because of my health, but i’m still looking for something that won’t affect my health.

The only way I can possibly describe myself is that I am a dramatic little girl that may appear younger than her actual age.

I like this quote “Nothing is impossible as long as you try and never give up”.

 

1 Comment on SBC1 About me

  1. Jan Smith
    October 20, 2017 at 5:12 pm (6 years ago)

    Hi Mariama,
    Thank you very much for visiting our class blog and for your kind compliment. I appreciate your request to share my student’s commenting guidelines, and thank you so much for the credit. I have not been to Senegal before, but we have something in common: we both live near the ocean.
    Best wishes in blogging!
    Your world neighbour,
    Ms. Jan Smith http://huzzah.edublogs.org

    Reply

Leave a Reply