SBC4 Riddles

Hello guys, for this weeks post, I am going to give out some riddles, and once you have found the answers to the riddles you can scroll down the riddles to see the correct answers.

 

Riddles

  1. I am a fruit. If you take out the first letter of my name I become a crime. Take away the first to letters of my name, I become an animal. Take away the first and last letter of my name and I become a form of music. What am I?
  2. What body part is pronounced as one letter but written with three, only two different letters are uses.
  3. A woman is sitting in her hotel room when there is a knock at the door. She opened the door to see a man whom she had never seen before. He said ” oh sorry, I have mad a mistake, I thought this was my room”. He then went down the corridor and in the elevator. The woman went back into her room and phoned security. What made the woman so suspicious of the man?

 

Have you thought about the answer? Think really hard and if you find it scroll down to see the answer and if you were correct.

 

Answers

  1. Grape, Rape, Ape and Rap
  2. Eye
  3. You don’t knock on your own hotel door and the man did

 

Hope you have enjoyed these riddles. If you would like more there is the like down below

http://www.doriddles.com/Riddles/Hard

 

 

 

#17stubc         #isdDC9

 

Leave a Reply